Afroza Zaman Roza Profile Name : roza107

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Gopalgonj, Gopalgonj, Bangladesh.

I love myself and love to pamper me also

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Travel & Tourism, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Unemployed.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 56 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group B(+), I was born in Khulna, Bangladesh currently live in Gopalgonj, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Arts, Corporate Professionals, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Banker, Bangladesh
  • Married, Law, BPO, KPO, & Customer Support, Australia
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Three Uncles and Two Aunts
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Three Uncles and five Aunts
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Educated family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Athletic body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Commerce with Banker profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 500000 per month.
Proflie view:
2011
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Oct 16
Last activity:
Oct 16