Rezaul Sultan Mahmood Profile Name : rs53761

28 years (F), Separated, Muslim, bhedargonj, Shariatpur, Bangladesh.

Easy going person. try to avoid complex and short tampered women. he is soft loving and caring as a human. Try to learn new things. And he always remember what ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Relative)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Science, currently enjoying profession as Doctor. I am He has completed MBBS successfully from Sylhet MAG Osmani Medical College and doing Government job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I am Vegetarian. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 7in - 170cm & 68 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Shariatpur, Bangladesh currently live in Shariatpur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Govt. Service.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Science, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Uncle/Aunty
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Uncle/Aunty
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. Mother and one sisters and one brother. My Mother housewife and sister is living with her husband in Dhaka, brother living with his wife and kids Dhaka also. I am living with my mother Mother is a house wife.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Average body type Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 3in - 160cm . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with Other profession profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
1268
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Jan 16
Last activity:
Nov 16