Mah Sabrin Ahmed Profile Name : sabrin0

29 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Tejgaon, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Cooking is my passion and i like travelling, I have a great sense of humor

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Cousin)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Education, currently enjoying working in Non Working area. I am NIL.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 68 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group O(+), I was born in Chittagong, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I heve NIL.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Computers/ IT, Engineering, United States
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Commerce, Banker, Bangladesh
  • Married, Home Science, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Major Taher Ahmed
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
NIL
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. NIL.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around 75 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 60000 per month.
Proflie view:
3038
Received wink:
9
Reg on:
Dec 15
Last activity:
Mar 16