No photo available

saleka Nessa Profile Name : saleka

40 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Joydebpur, Gazipur, Bangladesh.

I am simple & like to spend happy life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. I am doing Entry level job.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 6in - 167cm & 66 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Gazipur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Non Working.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 5 brother
  • Married, Science, Medical & Healthcare, Bangladesh
  • Married, Commerce, Business, Bangladesh
  • Married, Arts, Hotel & Hospitality, Bangladesh
  • Divorced, Commerce, Education & Training, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Engineering, Bangladesh
I have 3 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Married, Law, Other profession, Bangladesh
  • Married, Medical Secience, Doctor, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Others. My family is simple and moderate.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 7in - 170cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with Defense profession. I don’t care his monthly income. I have no special requirements & other expectations.
Proflie view:
864
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Feb 17
Last activity:
Feb 17