No photo available

Sarah Abdul Quayum Profile Name : sarahqu

27 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Kotwali, Comilla, Bangladesh.

want to be happy in life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Medical Secience, currently enjoying profession as Doctor. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am Doctor Intern.

I am with Average body & Bright Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 72 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(-), I was born in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates currently live in Comilla, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Divorced, Engineering/ Technology, Airline & Aviation, United Arab Emirates
  • Married, Management, Business, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
1 uncle and 3 aunts
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
4 uncles 2 passed away and 1 aunt Passed away
I have Rich family. I live with Family. Simple conservative and educated family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Athletic body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft - 182cm & weight around 76 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate in Medicine with Doctor profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
406
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Nov 16
Last activity:
Dec 16