schulte merrick Profile Name : schulte

34 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, new york, 10001, United States.

I am simple and want a very simple true mind life partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Daughter)

Diploma / Trade in Armed Forces, currently enjoying working in Airline & Aviation area. Mothly income Tk. 10.00 /m. I am doing Job & study.

I am with Athletic body & Shamla body complexion, smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Fast food. I follow English community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 5in - 165cm & 58 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group A(-), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in 10001, United States. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I heve Chronic Illness.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Agriculture.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Banker.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well recognized
I have Middle Class family. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Divorced man who can be Average body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 5in - 165cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Diploma / Trade with Banker profession. I don’t care his monthly income. he Must be religious and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
258
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Jul 17
Last activity:
Jul 17