No photo available

sepinod rad Profile Name : sepinod

34 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, tehran, tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of.

im fitnes Coach of Federation

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Architecture & Design area. Mothly income Tk. 600000.00 /m. I am graphic designer.

I am with Athletic body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Asian community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 9in - 175cm & 59 kg weight. I speak English, Others. My blood group O(+), I was born in tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of currently live in tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Married, Arts, Architecture & Design, Iran, Islamic Republic of
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
all of them live in persia
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
all of them live in persia
I have Rich family. I live with Family. my father have felf employed nad my mother is hous wife.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be any body type Wheatish Brown his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak English. My dream of my partner education would be in Medicine with Doctor profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 0 per month.
Proflie view:
869
Received wink:
1
Reg on:
Aug 16
Last activity:
Aug 16