sharon sharon Profile Name : sharonlove

26 years (F), Unmarried, Christian, cotonou, lottoral, Benin.

I am a young and good looking Female. Im seeking for a man that will be my soulmate through all the accept me the way im, looking for someone who will love me w ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences, currently enjoying profession as Scientist. I am Ask me about this page latter.

I am with Athletic body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Europian community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 10in - 177cm & 57 kg weight. I speak English. My blood group O(+), I was born in cotonou, Benin currently live in lottoral, Benin. I would like to marry Soon. I heve non.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Corporate Professionals.
  • My mother is not alive & her profession Govt. Service.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
ask me about tthis pages latter
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
ask me about tthis pages latter
I have Middle Class family. I live Alone. ask me about tthis pages latter.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be Doesn't Matter body type Fair her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
1445
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Oct 15
Last activity:
Jan 16