shibly sultana orpi Profile Name : shiblysultana

22 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, wari, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am very simple, responsible and hard working person

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Computers/ IT, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Still studying.

I am with Average body & Wheatish Brown body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow English community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 50 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I heve Autism.

My family details

  • My father is not alive & his profession Engineering.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Religious works.
I have 2 brother
  • Married, Administrative services, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Engineering/ Technology, Student, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Architecture, Architecture & Design, Bangladesh
  • Married, Engineering/ Technology, Non Working, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Well established
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is well educated and established.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft 3in - 190cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with Business profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 0 per month. he Must have good personality and Must help me finacially.
Proflie view:
405
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Mar 18
Last activity:
Apr 18