shumi mou Profile Name : shumi

37 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Uttara, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

sweet and soft, very caring and homely

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Cousin)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Education & Training area. Mothly income Tk. 25.00 /m. I am Uttara, Dhaka.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Libera style.

I am 5ft 2in - 157cm & 55 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Narail, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have no brother
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Arts, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
yes
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
yes
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. very honest, loving and caring.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any woman who can be Average body type Doesn't Matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 8in - 172cm & weight around Doesn't Matter kg. I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if she can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care her monthly income.
Proflie view:
2239
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Aug 15
Last activity:
Nov 15