sonia mirja Profile Name : sobnam

29 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, sonadanga, Khulna, Bangladesh.

I wish to make a good family

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 20000.00 /m. I am project officer.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 45 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group B(+), I was born in Khulna, Bangladesh currently live in Khulna, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Banker.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 1 brother
  • Unmarried, Commerce, Govt. Service, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Mehedi hasan
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Mowlana Golam Mostofa
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live Alone. have a good relation with one another.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm & weight around 70 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with Banker profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
2102
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Nov 16
Last activity:
Dec 16