somrita afrin Profile Name : somrita

26 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, mohammadpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am a simple girl always

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Master / Post graduate in Finance, currently enjoying working in Administration & HR area. Mothly income Tk. 15000.00 /m. I am HR admin.

I am with Thin body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 54 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group A(+), I was born in Nilphamari, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Agriculture.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 1 brother
  • Married, Education, Education & Training, Bangladesh
I have 2 sister
  • Married, Arts, Non Working, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Law, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Md Ahsanuzzaman
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Selina AKhter
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. i have a simple family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 9in - 175cm & weight around 65 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1717
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Jul 16
Last activity:
Dec 16