Samira Begim Profile Name : sshefa-

24 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Detroit, Michigan, United States.

I am religious person would like to spend holy life with my partner

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Friend)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Nursing/ Health Sciences, currently enjoying working in Medical & Healthcare area. Mothly income Tk. 40000.00 /m. I am doing Job & study.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Traditional style.

I am 5ft 9in - 175cm & 48 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group dont know, I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Michigan, United States. I would like to marry but not decided time yet. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession BPO, KPO, & Customer Support.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Computers/ IT, IT & Software Engineering, United States
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, United States
I have 2 sister
  • Unmarried, Nursing/ Health Sciences, Medical & Healthcare, United States
  • Unmarried, Computers/ IT, IT & Software Engineering, United States
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Remarkable
I have Upper Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is religious & conservative.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried girl who can be any body type doesn’t matter her body complexion. I expecting her height around 5ft 9in - 175cm . I would be very happy if she follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner profession would be any profession. I don’t care her monthly income. she Must be religious.
Proflie view:
208
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jan 18
Last activity:
Jan 18