Tamanna Zannat Profile Name : tamanna-zannat

31 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Jamalpur sadar, Jamalpur, Bangladesh.

I am smily and honest girl I live a simple life I like the happy and peacefull life

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Sister)

Master / Post graduate in Arts, currently enjoying working in Other profession area. Mothly income Tk. 30000.00 /m. I am I am working in a garments sector above 3 years.

I am with Average body & Shamla body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I like to eat Normal food. I follow Bengali community with Will tell later style.

I am 5ft - 152cm & 44 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English. My blood group O(+), I was born in Jamalpur, Bangladesh currently live in Jamalpur, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Other profession.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Maintain family.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Arts, Student, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Science, Student, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
2 Aunty
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
2 Aunty 1uncle
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. educated religious loving and happy family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type doesn’t matter his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. My dream of my partner education would be Bachelors / Undergraduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1185
Received wink:
2
Reg on:
Dec 16
Last activity:
Dec 16