Tania Akther Profile Name : taniaakther

28 years (F), Divorced, Muslim, Borguna, Borguna, Bangladesh.

I am going to tell more about me in later

general

My basic info Profile made by: Gurdian(Cousin)

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Arts, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am No career yet.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Conservative style.

I am 5ft 3in - 160cm & 56 kg weight. I speak Bengali. My blood group A(+), I was born in Borguna, Bangladesh currently live in Borguna, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Soon. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Business.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Non Working.
I have 2 brother
  • Unmarried, Arts, Student, Bangladesh
  • Unmarried, Education, Student, Bangladesh
I have 1 sister
  • Unmarried, Arts, Student, Bangladesh
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
2 uncle and 4 unties
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
3 uncles and 1 aunty
I have Low Economy family. I live with Family. religious family.

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Any man who can be Average body type Shamla his body complexion. I expecting his height around 5ft 6in - 167cm . I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate with any profession. I don’t care his monthly income.
Proflie view:
1512
Received wink:
0
Reg on:
Jan 17
Last activity:
Jan 17