Turin Tanzila Ahmed Profile Name : turin-tanzila

23 years (F), Unmarried, Muslim, Ramna, Dhaka, Bangladesh.

I am very simple girl.But i like shopping and travelling to many site.I am very independent girl. i also want this independency after my marriage life. I dont ...

general

My basic info Profile made by: Self

Bachelors / Undergraduate in Medical Secience, currently enjoying profession as Student. I am Dr.Sirajul Islam Medical College.

I am with Average body & Fair body complexion, No smoking & No drinking habit. I follow Bengali community with Modern style.

I am 5ft 1in - 154cm & 52 kg weight. I speak Bengali, English, Hindi. My blood group O(+), I was born in Dhaka, Bangladesh currently live in Dhaka, Bangladesh. I would like to marry Within 12 months. I have no disability & physical condition.

My family details

  • My father is alive & his profession Advertising, Media & Entertainment.
  • My mother is alive & her profession Other profession.
I have no brother
I have no sister
My maternal uncle/aunty side:
Mrs.Titinur Islam
My paternal uncle/aunty side:
Mr.Monir Hossain
I have Middle Class family. I live with Family. My family is very simple .we belongs to a middle class family ,Very conservative..

I am looking for ...

Any kind of Unmarried man who can be Athletic body type Fair his body complexion. I expecting his height around 6ft - 182cm & weight around 60 kg. I would be very happy if he follow any religion with any faith. It would be fantastic if he can speak Bengali. My dream of my partner education would be Master / Post graduate in Medical Secience with Doctor profession. I want his monthly income to be Tk 50000 per month.
Proflie view:
2691
Received wink:
3
Reg on:
Oct 15
Last activity:
Aug 16